Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
New zealand's culture
Catégories
14 décembre 2010

A surprise!

Yesterday, I have receved an email of Lawless Lucy!!

She's actress, artist, businesswoman and producer, she's a new-zealander. Lucy was born the 29th on march, in 1968 ans in 1989 she was miss New Zealand.

from: mz-amour@hotmail.fr

to:Lawless.Lucy@email.com

Object: answer about your email

Hi Marie,

I'm really happy of  to know you like my career, of how i'm become famous! But I'm prouded of to know that my origins are more important for you that all of this!

I will explain to you where i'm gone in new zealand...

Firsly, the glaciers.... they are really beautiful! in addition...erm...yeah let me think that Lake are amazing! If you are someone who like country and flat landscape... eventually,all of rural New zealand is magnifent ! But I prefer the town, like Queenstown or Auckland for shopping, I don't really like the "rural tourims".

About the rugby world cup,yeah ! It's more in my taste! I'm for USA! But i'm a supporter of New zealand too, it's my native country ... I suppose you are for France, so I wish that the best team win!

It was kind of you to write to me and maybe i'll keep in touch with you.

xoxo

Lawless Lucy

Publicité
Commentaires
New zealand's culture
  • Hi! I have created this blog for all people who like new zealand like me! Also, i will show the new zealand's culture and a trip that you can to do if you want to go there. I hope that you will like this blog and that it will be interested! buy guys!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité